Meet our leadership team.

Our leadership is a group of volunteers that have a passion for the art of calligraphy.

Acting President

Ana Lucia Flores

president@calligraphyguild.com

901.324.1575 (h)
901.237.8240 (c)

First Vice President

Ana Lucia Flores

vicepresident1@calligraphyguild.com

901.324.1575 (h)
901.237.8240 (c)

Second Vice President

Dixie Ryall (Programs)

vicepresident2@calligraphyguild.com

901.683.6809 (w)
901.258.2202 (c)

Recording Secretary

George Harmeling

records@calligraphyguild.com

901.489.9814 (c)
&nbsp

Corresponding Secretary

Sandra Hudson

correspondence@calligraphyguild.com

662-842-1936 (h)
662-379-3030 (c)

Treasurer

Judy Bilbrey

treasurer@calligraphyguild.com

901-277-8185 (h)
901-753-3708 (c)

Committees

Dixon Gallery Exhibition

Peggy & Keith Kunkel

dixon@calligraphyguild.com

Handwriting Contest

Linda Boswell

hospitality@calligraphyguild.com

Historian

Ann Brock

historian@calligraphyguild.com

Hospitality

Cheryl McCormack

hospitality@calligraphyguild.com

Library

Lesa Tansey

library@calligraphyguild.com

Projects

Ann Rabinovitz

projects@calligraphyguild.com

Publicity

Beth Mitchell

publicity@calligraphyguild.com

Workshops

Maggie Naylor
Judy Bilbrey

workshops@calligraphyguild.com